• Office Staff

    Madeline Reilly

    Office Manager

    maddie@bravocompetition.com
    402-939-7961

    Jordan Sutherland

    Office Assistant/Travel Coordinator

    jordan@bravocompetition.com
    402-939-7954

    Hannah Nelson

    Program Manager

     program@bravocompetition.com
    402-939-7947

    Amy Smith

    Merchandise Manager

     amy@bravocompetition.com
    402-939-7960

    Jeremy Helmers

    Artistic Director of Light and Sound

     jeremy@bravocompetition.com
    402-939-7956

    Krystalynn Busskohl

    Office Assistant

    info@bravocompetition.com
    402-991-7993

  • Touring Staff

    Meredith Penington

    National Director

     meredith@bravocompetition.com
    501-658-9360

    Carly Crowder

    Tour Director

    info@bravocompetition.com
    402-991-7993

    Audrey Fisher

    Co-Tour Director

    info@bravocompetition.com
    402-991-7993

    D.J. (David) Zenchuk

    Co-Tour Director

    info@bravocompetition.com
    402-991-7993

  • Owner/Executive Director

    Brendan C. Buchanan

    Owner and Executive Director

     brendan@bravocompetition.com
     402-991-7993